Testimonials

Artículos :  51  y ndash;  100  de 573  , por página 

today i got my 4rth painting fall rain alley..ITS MARVELOUS!!thank u mr.afremov i love all your paintings

elpiniki douka (elina) , ene 24, 2017

Got my painting, it went straight to the framers. Total jem ! Fantastic !

Andy , ene 21, 2017

I received my beautiful painting and had it framed. It is lovely and so amazing in my living room. It's my first oil painting. To find an artist who's work I love and to be able to afford it!!!! Thank you, thank you for sharing your talents with all of us not just the privileged few. Spirits by the Lake: http://tinyurl.com/jsoaret

Debra Baker , ene 20, 2017

Thank heavens I found you! I love your work. I just purchased my third piece of yours. Thank you so much!

Michelle , ene 19, 2017

we purchased multiple paintings in the past as gifts , this was the first for ourselves , absolutely fabulous ,leonids paintings give you a smile every time we pass by it

gemi reali , ene 17, 2017

I just received 'HAPPY SUNFLOWERS" yesterday and am thrilled. I have been looking and looking for just the right piece of art for my living room FOR YEARS and would not compromise until I found what I loved. I know I will never tire of viewing this lovely painting that does indeed make me happy! Thank you to Leonid Afremov for this work.

Gayle , ene 13, 2017

Purchased a painting for my wife for our anniversary, the shipping was faster than expected and the painting was amazing. It looks slightly different than the original image, but we love that ours is unique in its own way... way better than we could have imagined. Painting comes with artist signature and certificate of authenticity. AMAZING WORK, cant wait to get our next one. Thank you.

chris , ene 13, 2017

A few years ago I saw "Misty Park" posted online somewhere, and fell in love. It was the first time in my life I felt emotionally touched by a work of art. I am so glad I was able to buy a reproduction of it, the quality is superb, now I can enjoy it every day. Thank you!

Pirre , ene 13, 2017

I think Leonid's Style of painting and talent is amazing. When I first saw his work I fell in love with it. It was less than a year and I've got 6 paintings of my own and I purchased one for my daughter and she loves it just as much as I do. I plan to purchase more as time goes by, thank you for your work, amazing.

Tom Miccio , ene 12, 2017

Just received my 2nd and 3rd pieces of art from Leonid very impressive. I will certainly be making more purchases. Very talented artist.

Ade Sutcliffe , ene 10, 2017

What an artist. We have purchased five of his paintings in the last year and look forward to see what is next on our list. Colors are so bright and beautiful you can't help but see his paintings in any room. We even had him do a custom from a photo and it is so awesome. Everyone that sees them are impressed.

David , ene 6, 2017

cant wait to receive my 4rth painting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elpiniki douka , ene 5, 2017

I purchased an original oil painting from Leonid through Etsy.com; specifically the painting entitled "Under the Umbrella." My wife and I are so impressed with the painting; it completely lights up our house. Thank you Leonid!

Aaron , dic 28, 2016

I got my painting "City by the lake" as a present for Christmas and I am absolutely amazed. Your work Mr. Afremov is wonderful and fascinating. Love the colours, theme, feeling and everything about my piece. It sure is not my last. Thank you for it and also for dedication. With love and respect.....your Andrea

Andrea , dic 25, 2016

I just received my painting, 'Before the Celebration'. I couldn't be more pleased. As beautiful as it is online, the real painting is breathtaking!

Julia Buller , dic 19, 2016

Latest Winter painting.I find it intoxicating. It is a must have. Regards Terry

Terry Moriarty , dic 16, 2016

I recently received my recreation of FOLLOW THE LEADER and am very pleased. It is as bold and dramatic as the original!

Michael Steinberg , dic 16, 2016

I have just received the first of 3 paintings for my new home in southern Spain. Wonderful art in stunning colour that will enhance Andalucian style living.

Peter Troniseck , dic 15, 2016

I love the work of artist Leonid Afremov. It is true and fresh. It reveals love, happiness, and one's inner world. The work comes alive as you look at it. Recently I received my painting "By the Lake" on time and in great condition! The customer service was excellent. Svetlana MacKenzie. December, 8th 2016

Svetlana MacKenzie , dic 8, 2016

I could stare at "SPIRITS BY THE LAKE" all day long. It is the most amazing painting I have ever seen! I bought a copy of the painting and received it in the mail in under a week. I began crying before I even opened the package. To my surprise, the painting in person was not better than the photo. In fact, I don't want to compare it to the photo at all because what I got looks like an off-brand version that was painted by someone in a hurry. I suppose I got what I paid for.

Cassandra Norman , dic 7, 2016

I'm from China. Knowing Afremov's works for years, since in college. So thrilled to finally realize my dream. For years, I kept visiting this website, picking fav ones and reminding myself why to save money. I'm working as a freelancer interpreter now, finally saved up enough money and got three pieces (four, including one from Amazon). I've already decided which one to buy next year and started to save more. Also get the Grand Canal, my heart was taken by it. For the paintings, the Eiffel Tower one caught me the first sight while I was a student in college. My ex got me a recreation, painted by him, but cannot compare to this original piece of course. The colour and the style are beyond words. Simply cannot describe the stunning beauty (Maybe in Chinese I can). Anyway, love all landscape pieces. Cannot wait to share with my friends and decorate my room. Best wishes, Mr. Afremov. Looking forward to more pieces.

Claire Han , dic 5, 2016

I just got Blue Sail, Evening, and Little Bridge and they are all 3 spectacular. I love the vibrant colors and they have really made my condo special. They are even more special than in the online pictures. Terrific!

Ronald Murdock , dic 4, 2016

I bought 4 high quality prints on canvas, they arrived and it was a great surprise. The print is magnificent, you have to touch it to make sure it is not an original painting. I loved ... One of them, I already put in the chassis, "Misty Mood 2", the other three (Melody of the Night) (old kiss) and (congratulations) I will do soon ... I want to express my pleasure at having acquired your wonderful Art ... Thank you. Comprei 4 telas impressas em canvas de alta qualidade, elas chegaram e foi uma grande surpresa. A impressão é magnifica, é preciso tocar pra ter certeza que não é uma pintura original. Amei... Uma delas, ja coloquei no chassi, "Misty Mood 2" , as outras tres (Melody of the Night) (old kiss) e (congratulations) farei em breve... Quero expressar minha satisfação em ter adquirido sua maravilhosa arte... Obrigado.

Davi , dic 1, 2016

I'm not a art lover type but I saw one of your works online and I just got hypnotized. I never felt anything like this looking to a picture. The vibrant colors and rain. So happy and so sad. I just bought one for my girlfriend. Greetings from Netherlands.

Serdar Baş , nov 29, 2016

i am from Saudi Arabia,last night i recived my paint "Dance under the rain" and 3 others plus the gift it is amazing and much much better than what we see at the website thanks for you

IBRAHIM alzahrani , nov 28, 2016

I first fell in love with your work when I discovered it in a Jerusalem gallery. It was absolutely transcendent! I was so sad I couldn't bring it home to the States with me. Some years later, I stumbled again upon your work and name, Mr. Afremov - and found my way to your site. I'm so proud to have your painting - the very same I fell in love with in that gallery! - brightening my home! It is my first real, hand-painted piece of art and it gives me joy to look at and talk about with friends. Thank you! :-)

Sofia K. , nov 28, 2016

I've seen your work floating around the Internet for years. Never knew your name until now - just had to purchase one of your beauties! I feel so much joy just looking at your art.

Marie , nov 28, 2016

Hello Leonid -- I am big fan, this will be the first time I would be buying from you directly, if we can agree. I love the "Paris of My Dreams", but you only have a 30x20. I will need a 72x48, gallery strethed/wrapped. I would also consider a "Giclee" version if you have it, as I am mindful of budget this holiday season. Do you think you can have 72x48 of this painting for me to buy? Sincerely, Virginia Dori vdori@aol.com 1-408-768-8033

Virginia Dori , nov 27, 2016

Sou muito fã do seu trabalho! Minha alegria foi que hoje ganhei do meu namorado minha primeira pintura sua! Não vejo a hora de chegar na minha casa! Estou muito feliz !!!! Parabéns pelo talento!

Marcela , nov 25, 2016

Nothing feels as good as getting home and looking at your painting... so much of depth in them.. thank you :)

ashok nalvade , nov 25, 2016

I'm from Italy and I ordered the painting "Rainy Wedding" on November 3rd. I received it 5 days ago and...IT'S AMAZING!!! Now I'm wainting for the frame, that is going to be made by an artisan in my town, and next week, finally, the painting will be on my wall! Thank you, Afremov, your art is fantastic! (and your service too!!!)

Alice , nov 23, 2016

i love yr work!!!i have 3 paintings and i cant decide which one put to my bedroom.i like all of them!!!

elpiniki douka(elina) , nov 18, 2016

I bought Misty Mood a few weeks ago, and it's the first painting I have ever bought, which is saying a lot for a 30+ year old. I absolutely adore the colors and the calmness of the painting, but I love the over all style.

Sanne Hansen , nov 17, 2016

I bought Melody of the Night, it is beautiful! It is not exactly like the photo but it is beautiful. Will be coming back for more paintings.

Carmen Perez , nov 17, 2016

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!What amazing color. I love it. I am so glad you decided to make "recreations" of your earlier works. Oh, I get the whole "you can never step in the same river twice" thing but, I love my "Flow of love" painting. THANK YOU :)

Cris Simao , nov 17, 2016

Hi Mr. Afremov. I received Yesterday my first paint! It was really nice and colors are fantastics! Thanks for Your art! I'll place it on my living room. Best regards. Simona Lodi

Simona Lodi , nov 9, 2016

I never thought of myself as an art patron.but leonid's art in my opinion is in a class all by itself.absolutely worth every penny.received "when dreams come true".immediately i was blown away(not to mention all the compliments i get) Just bought my second piece.you my friend have a patron for life p.s. normally i wouldn't even spare the time for a review

jason knutson , nov 4, 2016

ben murat; sevgili abim ben türkiyede yaşıyorum sizin hayranınım. Seni çok seviyorum. Ben engelliyim. kronik Hastayım. Senin resimlerini yapmaya çalışıyorum.

Murat Dökmetaş , nov 4, 2016

i received my paintings and they are fabulous!!!!!!!i love all of them.i have 4 and i ll definitely buy more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elpiniki douka , nov 2, 2016

Already have 5 pcs from your collection and still looking for another. Thank you for your work.

Martin Rovnak , nov 1, 2016

I just received the paintings I recently ordered which now brings my total to eight. I'm very lucky to own all of these beautiful Afremov paintings. The latest lovely paintings include "The Little Stream" and "The River of Memories." They are both exquisite. I am always taken somewhere special when I look at my Afremov paintings. Mr. Afremov, you are a treasure to the world for bringing us your special art, and making it accessible to many people.

Victoria C. , oct 30, 2016

My husband recently died and I found your art which has lifted me out of severe depression. Your art touches me deeply and l look forward now to looking at it everyday! Thank you

Dorean Levenberg , oct 30, 2016

I own 12 of your paintings and love every single one! I just purchased 3 more that are on their way to me just in time for my birthday! I have plans of purchasing many many more. You are my favorite artist in the world and I fall in love with every single painting of yours that I see! Thank you so much for making your art available and for continuing to create the most beautiful paintings I have ever seen!

Samantha Sheppard , oct 28, 2016

I was searching online for some beautiful fall pictures and Google turned up a picture that I fell in love with right away. A little research revealed it was "LONELINESS OF AUTUMN" by Leonid Afremov and that led me to his website. I was AMAZED that I could buy an actual painted edition!! Feeling incredibly lucky, I purchased the recreation right away... It arrived from Mexico to Canada well packaged and absolutely spectacular! I took a picture to share and my friends and family have been wowed by the colours and vibrancy. I can't stop looking at my wall, and I so appreciate that Leonid has found a way to make such beautiful art an affordable treasure. I'm sure this will not be my last! With great admiration and appreciation! ~ Stacey Terry Brandon, MB, Canada

Stacey Terry , oct 27, 2016

I've just recently purchased my second original painting. I am now the proud owner of Melody of the Night and Paris of my Dreams. I absolutely love them both. Just this morning, I was standing in my kitchen and was able to look out and see them both. It brought a huge smile to my face to think that I actually own two paintings from a man that has inspired me for years. Thank you so very much!

Nicole Auger , oct 27, 2016

Have bought 3 master works. All have pride of place in my house, may visitors claim about how beautiful they are. I ordered one, but it was not what I liked, so I sent it back and got another one. No fuss, really fast and polite and quick and just lovely. I ordered another one, and even was able to get a small custom detail on it. It is just beautiful. Thankyou so much, they bring warmth to my heart!

Emma , oct 26, 2016

Hace unos días recibí mis pinturas y no paro de admirarlas, es un verdadero orgullo tener obras del maestro Leonid. Admiro mucho su trabajo y estoy eternamente agradecido, espero poder adquirir algunas más en un futuro no muy lejano pues de verdad que son impresionantes, gracias maestro Leonid Afremov.

Luis E A , oct 16, 2016

I have purchased 4 of your paintings: 3 Park Scenes and a Ballerina and each one is breathtaking!!. I have given them as gifts to my family and they are all blown away with the colors. I have just purchased another of your paintings and can't wait for it to arrive. Love your work, each piece is unique.

Melissa , oct 14, 2016

RECENTLY I WROTE ABOUT THE TALENTS AND ATTRIBUTES OF MR LEONID AFREMOV RELATED TO CREATIVE ARTISTIC PAINTINGS, TODAY I WOULD LIKE TO TALK ABOUT THE SKILLS AND INTELLECTUAL TALENTS OF HIS TWO SONS DAVID AND BORIS I HAVE HAD MANY CONTACTS WITH DAVID AT VARIOUS TIMES OF THE DAY AND ON NUMEROUS DAYS OF THE WEEK-----THANK YOU BOTH.DAVID I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR TIME,PATIENCE AND GUIDANCE IN HELPING ME WITH MY ORDERS, " NAMASTE MY FRIEND"----PAUL F WOHLFEIL-------SEPT. 30, 2016

paul f wohlfeil , sep 30, 2016

When I received my Oil Painting from Leonid It was more beautiful in person. I love it, I am so happy to own one of his pieces of work. He is an incredible artist !!!!

Kathy Walsh , sep 29, 2016
Artículos :  51  y ndash;  100  de 573  , por página