Testimonials

Items: 101150 of 594, per page

Nothing feels as good as getting home and looking at your painting... so much of depth in them.. thank you :)

ashok nalvade , Nov 25, 2016

I'm from Italy and I ordered the painting "Rainy Wedding" on November 3rd. I received it 5 days ago and...IT'S AMAZING!!! Now I'm wainting for the frame, that is going to be made by an artisan in my town, and next week, finally, the painting will be on my wall! Thank you, Afremov, your art is fantastic! (and your service too!!!)

Alice , Nov 23, 2016

i love yr work!!!i have 3 paintings and i cant decide which one put to my bedroom.i like all of them!!!

elpiniki douka(elina) , Nov 18, 2016

I bought Misty Mood a few weeks ago, and it's the first painting I have ever bought, which is saying a lot for a 30+ year old. I absolutely adore the colors and the calmness of the painting, but I love the over all style.

Sanne Hansen , Nov 17, 2016

I bought Melody of the Night, it is beautiful! It is not exactly like the photo but it is beautiful. Will be coming back for more paintings.

Carmen Perez , Nov 17, 2016

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!What amazing color. I love it. I am so glad you decided to make "recreations" of your earlier works. Oh, I get the whole "you can never step in the same river twice" thing but, I love my "Flow of love" painting. THANK YOU :)

Cris Simao , Nov 17, 2016

Hi Mr. Afremov. I received Yesterday my first paint! It was really nice and colors are fantastics! Thanks for Your art! I'll place it on my living room. Best regards. Simona Lodi

Simona Lodi , Nov 9, 2016

I never thought of myself as an art patron.but leonid's art in my opinion is in a class all by itself.absolutely worth every penny.received "when dreams come true".immediately i was blown away(not to mention all the compliments i get) Just bought my second piece.you my friend have a patron for life p.s. normally i wouldn't even spare the time for a review

jason knutson , Nov 4, 2016

ben murat; sevgili abim ben türkiyede yaşıyorum sizin hayranınım. Seni çok seviyorum. Ben engelliyim. kronik Hastayım. Senin resimlerini yapmaya çalışıyorum.

Murat Dökmetaş , Nov 4, 2016

i received my paintings and they are fabulous!!!!!!!i love all of them.i have 4 and i ll definitely buy more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elpiniki douka , Nov 2, 2016

Already have 5 pcs from your collection and still looking for another. Thank you for your work.

Martin Rovnak , Nov 1, 2016

I just received the paintings I recently ordered which now brings my total to eight. I'm very lucky to own all of these beautiful Afremov paintings. The latest lovely paintings include "The Little Stream" and "The River of Memories." They are both exquisite. I am always taken somewhere special when I look at my Afremov paintings. Mr. Afremov, you are a treasure to the world for bringing us your special art, and making it accessible to many people.

Victoria C. , Oct 30, 2016

My husband recently died and I found your art which has lifted me out of severe depression. Your art touches me deeply and l look forward now to looking at it everyday! Thank you

Dorean Levenberg , Oct 30, 2016

I own 12 of your paintings and love every single one! I just purchased 3 more that are on their way to me just in time for my birthday! I have plans of purchasing many many more. You are my favorite artist in the world and I fall in love with every single painting of yours that I see! Thank you so much for making your art available and for continuing to create the most beautiful paintings I have ever seen!

Samantha Sheppard , Oct 28, 2016

I was searching online for some beautiful fall pictures and Google turned up a picture that I fell in love with right away. A little research revealed it was "LONELINESS OF AUTUMN" by Leonid Afremov and that led me to his website. I was AMAZED that I could buy an actual painted edition!! Feeling incredibly lucky, I purchased the recreation right away... It arrived from Mexico to Canada well packaged and absolutely spectacular! I took a picture to share and my friends and family have been wowed by the colours and vibrancy. I can't stop looking at my wall, and I so appreciate that Leonid has found a way to make such beautiful art an affordable treasure. I'm sure this will not be my last! With great admiration and appreciation! ~ Stacey Terry Brandon, MB, Canada

Stacey Terry , Oct 27, 2016

I've just recently purchased my second original painting. I am now the proud owner of Melody of the Night and Paris of my Dreams. I absolutely love them both. Just this morning, I was standing in my kitchen and was able to look out and see them both. It brought a huge smile to my face to think that I actually own two paintings from a man that has inspired me for years. Thank you so very much!

Nicole Auger , Oct 27, 2016

Have bought 3 master works. All have pride of place in my house, may visitors claim about how beautiful they are. I ordered one, but it was not what I liked, so I sent it back and got another one. No fuss, really fast and polite and quick and just lovely. I ordered another one, and even was able to get a small custom detail on it. It is just beautiful. Thankyou so much, they bring warmth to my heart!

Emma , Oct 26, 2016

Hace unos días recibí mis pinturas y no paro de admirarlas, es un verdadero orgullo tener obras del maestro Leonid. Admiro mucho su trabajo y estoy eternamente agradecido, espero poder adquirir algunas más en un futuro no muy lejano pues de verdad que son impresionantes, gracias maestro Leonid Afremov.

Luis E A , Oct 17, 2016

I have purchased 4 of your paintings: 3 Park Scenes and a Ballerina and each one is breathtaking!!. I have given them as gifts to my family and they are all blown away with the colors. I have just purchased another of your paintings and can't wait for it to arrive. Love your work, each piece is unique.

Melissa , Oct 14, 2016

RECENTLY I WROTE ABOUT THE TALENTS AND ATTRIBUTES OF MR LEONID AFREMOV RELATED TO CREATIVE ARTISTIC PAINTINGS, TODAY I WOULD LIKE TO TALK ABOUT THE SKILLS AND INTELLECTUAL TALENTS OF HIS TWO SONS DAVID AND BORIS I HAVE HAD MANY CONTACTS WITH DAVID AT VARIOUS TIMES OF THE DAY AND ON NUMEROUS DAYS OF THE WEEK-----THANK YOU BOTH.DAVID I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR TIME,PATIENCE AND GUIDANCE IN HELPING ME WITH MY ORDERS, " NAMASTE MY FRIEND"----PAUL F WOHLFEIL-------SEPT. 30, 2016

paul f wohlfeil , Sep 30, 2016

When I received my Oil Painting from Leonid It was more beautiful in person. I love it, I am so happy to own one of his pieces of work. He is an incredible artist !!!!

Kathy Walsh , Sep 29, 2016

When I received my Oil Painting from Leonid It was more beautiful in person. I love it, I am so happy to own one of his pieces of work. He is an incredible artist !!!!

Kathy Walsh , Sep 29, 2016

I AM A RETIRED CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST AND HAVE PURCHASED NUMEROUS PAINTINGS FROM MR AFREMOV. ONE OF THE GREATEST VALUES I FIND IS HIS OWN PROJECTION OF LIFE IN HIS MANY COLORFUL PAINTINGS ACCENTUATING YELLOW,RED AND ORANGE.THERE IS ALSO A GREAT FEELING OF SPIRTUALITY INVOLVED."NAMASTE" MR.AFREMOV AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR GIFTS TO HUMANITY!--PAUL F WOHLFEIL

paul f wohlfeil , Sep 28, 2016

I got my first painting this month and...WOW...I have been admiring them on facebook but I never expected what I got...it is beyond my wildest dreams! The colours are so vibrant and I just find it all very relaxing and soothing. The thing that gets me is the price! So affordable! I am most definitely purchasing a lot more! LOVE your work Mr Afremov!

Jaimie McLurg , Sep 28, 2016

We now have 3 paintings in our new home. We absolutely LOVE them...the colors are fantastic! Your customer service has been great! Thanks!

Jean G , Sep 27, 2016

I purchased "Lovers 2" from Leonid's online store in September 2016. I am very impressed by Leonid and Boris's efforts at customer service. I received progress report e-mails as my order was received, processed, being created, shipped, and delivered to Florida. Within a few short weeks, I received my stunning painting in prestine condition with a certificate of authenticity and am so excited to show it off to all my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience and a fantastic painting! It is even more beautiful in person.

Laura , Sep 25, 2016

There are no words to describe the stunning splash of color these works of art have given to our home! The paintings we received today are absolutely gorgeous! The photos online don't do justice to actually having the paintings in hand. The colors are vivid and the texture is amazing!! We purchased Rain's Rustle and Melody of the Night. These are the first original paintings we have ever owned. I know we are going to purchase more! The work that you, Leonid Afremov have created, is amazing!! The communication during the process is awesome! The pieces arrived in perfect shape! We truly love them beyond words! We are so happy! Thank you..thank you for sharing your talents with the world! You are a truly gifted artist and these pieces will be treasured forever! I hope one day we can visit your studio! Thank you again for our gorgeous works of art! Nancy and Ken Kunickis

Ken and Nancy Kunickis , Sep 23, 2016

I purchased Blue Moon for a live auction (fundraiser) for my church. I just got it back from the framer yesterday. It is so beautiful! The colors are so brilliant - it is just stunning! I may just have to buy it back at the auction. I'll let you know how it goes. :)

Patty Jones , Sep 23, 2016

Just received this painting and I LOVE it! It is so beautiful that I cried when opened it. This painting truly inspires the warm feelings and memories that I have from this beautiful time of year. I will treasure it always and I will be collecting more paintings for sure!!! Thank you Mr. Afremov, for sharing your beautiful talent!

Arlin Stavnicky , Sep 21, 2016

I have three prints of Mr. Afremov, and I must say that they are the most beautiful works I have ever had the blessing of laying eyes on. I would love to someday be able to afford a print of the one featured today that is reminiscent of the colors of the Russian Autumn, as that is my favorite season. Thank you Mr. Afremov for sharing your gift with the world. If there is anyone reading this that has not yet had the pleasure of owning a painting or print thereof of this gentleman's works, I highly recommend you give one a try. His shipping is fast and items are impeccably wrapped. You will become a lifelong fan, I guarantee it!

Jilly , Sep 21, 2016

Acabó de recibir mi pintura "spirits by tha lake" y debo decir que es bastante bella, pero no he quedado muy conforme, no se parece demasiado a la original el juego de colores por lo que amo el arte de afremov, no se logra percibir en esta oportunidad, pareciera haber sido hecho a la rápida y eso me dejó algo decepcionado, siento ser un contrario, no quiero desanimar a nadie, afremov es un artista impresionante y sus cuadros son hermosos, seguro a todos les ha tocado una experiencia espectacular con sus compras, pero yo debo decir que el mío al verlo no me deslumbró como el original de hecho me decepcionó bastante.

Sebastian , Sep 18, 2016

My husband and I saw Leonid Afremov's art while on a cruise in the Caribbean. We fell in love, but thought to own a piece was unattainable. A year and half later, we finally found him on the internet and purchased our first painting in Spring 2016. We have since waited for his wonderful deals and purchased five more. We are running out of walls to hang the artwork, but have been pleased with every piece. We paid the extra for the gallery stretch and it is worth every dollar. One painting even arrived without being stretched, and after contacting Boris, the team took care of everything from shipping back to stretching to delivering once more. Thank you Mr Afremov for sharing your God given gift with the world. We are proud to display each piece with love.

Michelle Williams , Sep 13, 2016

My anniversary gift for my wife arrived today, well packaged and protected. Rainy Wedding is now hanging in our living room. The wife loves the painting, the colours are amazing. Would definitely recommend this talented artist

GARY HEAD , Sep 5, 2016

I ordered some time ago a painting to give as a gift to my grandmother who lives in Brazil. It is so beautiful and so colorful, it gave her living room a lot of life. The shipping was fast, the painting undoubtedly a masterpiece and the service was very courteous and attentive. I definitely recommend it!!

Breno Ruy , Sep 5, 2016

I just received the painting, Blue Fog in the Forest. It is stunning! It is even more beautiful than the picture on the website. When I stand in front of the painting, I feel like I'm walking in the forest. This is the 4th Afremov painting I have, and I love them all. Thank you for bringing your wonderful art to the mainstream population, Mr. Afremov.

Victoria C. , Sep 4, 2016

Really wonderful, thank you

Petru Orha , Sep 3, 2016

Oh my goodness. I just received Misty Mood 2. I will treasure this for the rest of my life. Colors vibrant. It is perfect. Inspired by the original but this one is uniquely mine to treasure. Can't believe I own this. I have prints and poster of other great artists but now I am part of the art culture. This is so cool. And, I just found a spot in my home for a second painting "By the Lake". I am closer to 50 than 40 but it felt like Christmas when this arrived on my porch and I carefully opened this. So, so happy. You will not regret a Afremov purchase.

Christopher Trombley , Sep 2, 2016

Received BEWITCHED PARK today. I am speechless :). It is wonderful. I did not know what to expect as all paintings on the web looked so nice, I wanted to see one up front. Painting far exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the beautiful painting. I am a fan now. Will be definitely buying more.

Suvendra Chakrabarti , Sep 2, 2016

Beautiful. Received the painting today. Have brought it from opening room (kitchen) to living room, to bedroom, because I am filled with serene joy every time I gaze there. Do not know which room this gorgeous, tranquil, refreshing and calming painting will rest in. Do know I will buy another. I am so glad to have discovered the art of Leonid Afremov. Inner peace and subtle joy fill me when I look at 'Loneliness of Autumn'. I'm saving for my next purchase, my next gift of joy to self.

Daphne Young , Aug 29, 2016

Purchased "Coast of Normandy", love the vibrancy of the yellows mixed with the dark contrasts. At sunset, the painting glows. very happy with our purchase and highly recommend Leonid's work.

Mark Bitton , Aug 29, 2016

I was so lucky to receive 'The ballet class' as a gift for my birthday and she is beautiful. She has pride of place in my home and I smile at her everyday. I'm hoping for another wonderful piece as a Christmas gift. Many many Thanks.

Alyson Hemlock , Aug 28, 2016

I just received my paintings, they're awesome. They are not "exact" copies but the are just as beautiful. Not being an exact copy gives them their own uniqueness. Thank you for making it affordable enough to own these beautiful works of art. Rob Andrews

robert andrews , Aug 25, 2016

I received a beautiful depiction of a "Rainy Wedding." The palette used to make this wonderful painting is simply incredibly -- you have ranges of soft blues to royal blues -- light oranges to rich oranges -- colors that seek to evoke your deepest imagination. This painting makes me happy, and, for that, I thank you very much Leonid. I look forward to adding more to my collection (recently ordered "Lovers").

Kevin Martin , Aug 25, 2016

The first time I saw Leonids paintings (on Facebook) I became a fan of his work.... I love the beautiful colours and the way the paintings make me feel.... My painting arrived yesterday (Australia) and I was so excited to put it up.... My family just said WOW... I know I will buy more ... Thank you for amazing work Leonid

Angela Cannington , Aug 25, 2016

Begged to have these done by my wife's birthday and they got here on that very same day! Leonid even wrote 'Happy Birthday!' on them. Couldn't be happier. Thank you for making my wife's bday!

JP , Aug 19, 2016

He recibido con alegría la pintura encargada y la pintura de regalo. MIL GRACIAS, BELLISIMAS!!!!!

lucrecia , Aug 11, 2016

We received your paintings yesterday and I just wanted to say thank you so much. Colors are amazing, very Afremov style! I am really happy that I have some of your work, I truly admire the atmosphere you bring in your paintings.

Sanda , Aug 9, 2016

I have "Friends Forever" and "The End of Patience," and both are stunning. They came beautifully packaged to avoid damage, and the colors are so bright they never fail to cheer me when I see them. Thank you for sharing your talent. You do beautiful work. I hope to commission a seascape in the near future!

Colleen , Aug 4, 2016

I bought Melody of the Night as a birthday gift for my mom. It arrived on time, was of great quality, and looks remarkable in the wall of her dining room. The colors add so much definition and character to the space. The beauty of the artwork has brought so many compliments! Thank you for this fantastic piece! I will definitely buy another work for my own home.

Inna Panamsky , Aug 4, 2016

We also had great success in buying a painting from Leonid. The painting is great and was delivered well packaged. We've had the canvas stretched and will hang it today. My wife is very excited. Thanks very much!

Jason Williams , Jul 30, 2016
Items: 101150 of 594, per page