Testimonials

Items: 551594 of 594, per page

I just received 'Farewell to Anger' and it is absolutely beautiful! I have wanted to own one of your paintings for so long and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Helen Bryen , Jan 29, 2014

I just received my painting today "Winter Forest". I had never ordered an art on line, so I was very anxious. It came on time, beautifully wrapped . The painting is beautiful and exactly as expected. the colors are very muted , so I am very tempted to order something more colorful. This picture makes me very happy . ca not wait to frame it and put it on my wall. great job and Thank you. Love your promotions.

Ewa Rudzinska , Jan 28, 2014

Dear Mr. Afremov, I have just received "Alley by the lake"... and i felt in love by first sight! The painting is absolutely amazing! Thank you for bringing so much joy and happiness with your work. You are an outstanding author and i feel proud, being an owner of a part of your art. Wish you a healthy and inspiring 2014!

Yosifova Desislava , Jan 28, 2014

The painting is beautiful! Shipping was very quick and I received prompt updates. I will be ordering another painting very soon...Thank you!

Rhiannon , Jan 27, 2014

I JUST GOT PAINTING BY MR AFREMOV 'MELODY OF THE NIGHT' I love it. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR AFREMOV FOR BRINGING HAPPINESS TO MY LIFE. YOU ARE AMAZING PAINTER

larisa rokhkind , Jan 24, 2014

Winter Forest arrived today, and I couldn't be happier. Wonderful work, great communication, and exceptional shipping.

Adam Werynski , Jan 24, 2014

From the moment I saw Mr. Afremov's work, I was entranced. I was also stunned to find such beautiful work at such affordable prices. I am now the proud and very happy owner of two pieces of Mr. Afremov's work and I would be thrilled to add more. Both paintings (purchased at separate times) arrived in perfect condition within a few days of shipping. Customer service is wonderful, they responded to an email I sent immediately and courteously. As gorgeous as the paintings looked on my computer screen, it doesn't compare to the way the colors shimmer and glow hanging on my walls. If you're thinking about purchasing, stop thinking and just do it. You will not regret it!

Bea Brodsky , Jan 23, 2014

Only after ordering City By The Lake did I watch a video of you painting a recreation and read some reviews. One review in particular had me worried. I didn't expect the painting to be as detailed as the original but I hoped I hadn't made a mistake placing the order. I have just received it. I am thrilled to say it has MASSIVELY exceeded my expectations. It is almost as detailed as the original and without a side by side comparison could be mistaken for it. It is truly stunning. Thank you so much.

Ian Smith , Jan 16, 2014

Gracias Sr. Afremov!! Sus pinturas me llenan de felicidad y puedo quedarme mirándolas horas y nunca me canso de hacerlo. Actualmente tengo cuatro y en cuanto pueda seguiré comprando porque usted tiene un don que me ha llegado a lo más profundo. Y sobre todo muchas gracias por poner su arte al alcance de gente corriente que no tiene los recursos para gastarse cantidades elevadas en arte.

JORGE SEVILLA TRINIDAD , Jan 11, 2014

Dear Leonid, I was so thrilled to receive my beautiful paintings yesterday! I have been showing photographs of my paintings to my friends at school and everyone exclaims how beautiful they are. I also shared your website with them so that they can find paintings to order for their homes or offices. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with the world! Sincerely, Evelyn Stevenson

Evelyn Stevenson , Jan 11, 2014

I received my painting Today and I love it. I can't Wait to get it stretched and hung. Thank You so much

Linda mcdaniel , Jan 9, 2014

I finally received one of your paintings as a gift after years and years of wanting one! Absolutely amazing! So excited to say I own a Leonid Afremov painting and will continue to save to hopefully one day buy another!

Amber Aboud , Dec 29, 2013

I previously posted that I had just discovered your amazing art and was unable to afford any of it, at least for the time being. I had mentioned that I would look for a print in the mean time. Today I received an e-mail for a site that is all affordable prints. Luckily I was given a gift card for Christmas and I will be able to afford one of the small prints.I am so excited to be able to own a print of your amazing pieces of art. I am often stuck in my bed for long periods of time and I know that being able to see the print on my wall with all of the vibrant colors and beautiful scenes will have a very positive impact on my mood and mind. Now the only problem is picking just one.I hope that if there is anyone else in my financial situation that you find this helpful.

Emily Scow , Dec 29, 2013

We purchased young ballerina for my daughters dance studio for Christmas ,we opened this for the first time Xmas and saw it for the first time, amazing is all we could say your paintings are memorizing , looking forward to purchasing for my own enjoyment.

Gemi reali , Dec 25, 2013

I'm now a proud owner of two paintings. Thank you for the beautiful colors. And the shipping is great. Thank you Boris for the help!

Andras Varga , Dec 23, 2013

Thank you very much! From all my family - we love your painting. You truly are great artist. Again - Thank You!

Andra Onzole , Dec 23, 2013

Ayer recibimos la pintura, la desplegamos en el piso de nuestra sala, y quedamos extasiados... es mucho más hermosa de lo que imaginábamos. Gracias maestro por compartir de manera tan altruista su arte. Sin duda compraremos pronto otro cuadro. Mil bendiciones.

José Luiis Barros , Dec 20, 2013

Just arrived today at my house in Sheffield U.K. and i must say it was wrapped very well. Absolutely love the paintings i have received. Thank you so very much for your time and effort. They will make us very happy and we will enjoy admiring them on the wall when i get them framed tomorrow.

John Yates , Dec 18, 2013

I've just discovered your art and it is truly amazing. You envision the world in all of these phenomenal colors and feelings. I wish I could see or feel these. I will hopefully one day be able to buy a piece of your work. Until then I will try and find a print. Anyway I just wanted to say thank you for showing me the world from a more hopeful and fantastic view. Wishing you all the best for a Merry Christmas and a wicked new year!

Emily Scow , Dec 18, 2013

We have received the painting ! It's beautiful, amazing painting technique. We will buy for sure one more painting in the future. Thank you very much!

Mattia e Dari , Dec 14, 2013

Just received the painting MELODY OF PASSION. It's an amazing work of art. I'm absolutely in love with it. Thank you for your work! You're a master.

Victoria Moiseeva , Dec 6, 2013

Received your painting today and it is beautiful. It's already hung so all can see it. you are very talented and I hope to buy more in the future.

Bill , Dec 4, 2013

je viens de recevoir une de mes toiles et je suis enchanter Monsieur Alfremov longue vie a vous et votre oeuvre !!! Du Québec, canada Cliente très heureuse je vous le recommande

Sylvie Bernier , Nov 27, 2013

I received my painting today, and it looks wonderful. It is every bit as lovely as the picture on the website. Thank you for offering your art to the mainstream population. You are truly talented, and your art is so special.

Victoria C. , Nov 26, 2013

I purchased Farewell to Anger and it is absolutely stunning. I get so many complements on the piece. It really is an amazing painting as well as an amazing price for such a paintings. I highlight recommend him. Thank you so much!

Alexia Neves , Nov 26, 2013

The painting arrives. I can tell the world now I too own an Afremov - Thank you thank you thank you.... the vibrant color is like magic touching the bottom of my heart ! You are such a God send, bless you!

Cynthia K , Nov 19, 2013

Дорогой и любимый художник Афремов! Я обожаю Ваши картины, я живу ими. В них я нашла то, что всегда искала. Я даже полюбила дождь, осень, городские пейзажи, вижу красоту там, где раньше ее не наблюдала. Спасибо Вам за то, что Вы сделали кусочек прекрасного доступным для простых людей. Мне некуда вешать Ваши картины уже, но я не могу не покупать их, они заряжены необыкновенной энергией, счастьем. Благодаря Вам я в гармонии с миром.

Victoria Golubovskaya , Nov 15, 2013

I feel very lucky for having your artwork in my living room. Looking forward to buy a new one, Greetings. Me siento muy afortunado por tener una obra decarte suya aquì en el salòn de mi casa. Esperando poder comprar la pròxima cuanto antes, Saludos. Mi sento molto fortunato per aver una vostra opera d'arte nel soggiorno di casa mia. In attesa di comprarne un'altra, Saluti.

Leo , Nov 12, 2013

Just received the painting I ordered! I fell in love with it on your website, but when it arrived I was not prepared for what I saw.....It is beyond beautiful! I absolutely love it. It is my first piece of your amazing artwork...it will not be my last! Thank you, thank you, thank you, you are talented!

Tracy Brandjord , Nov 4, 2013

PERFECTS!! I RECIVE THE TWO PAINTINGS!! THANKS FOR YOUR ART !!!!

gabriel occhi , Oct 28, 2013

Afremov's works are addicting. Each piece tells a story, and has incredible depth.

Roben , Oct 23, 2013

Thank you, painting arrived fast!!!!

Oxana Russia , Oct 22, 2013

Ayer recibí mis pinturas originales, son preciosas y mágicas, no puedo dejar de mirarlas, están vivas! transmiten tantas cosas... tanta luz... gracias, sinceramente. Le deseo todo lo mejor y todo el éxito del mundo.

CHELO , Oct 9, 2013

Ya he recibido mis pinturas, que puedo decir... son una maravilla, no puedo dejar de mirarlas, no sé cual de ellas me gusta más... estoy feliz. Gracias, gracias, gracias.

Consuelo Serrano , Oct 8, 2013

My painting, "When Dreams Come True" just arrived in New Zealand. Oh its amazing! I love it! :D You guys are just fantastic. I will definately be ordering more of Leonids artwork from you guys! Met my expectations and beyond! Thank You!! Thank You!! It will be framed and have a pride of place in my home in the Earthquake City of Christchurch. I will also recommend you guys where and when I can :)

Brenda Avery , Oct 2, 2013

Love it, love it! So colorful! Very pleased.

liudmila , Sep 28, 2013

Acabo de recibir mi pintura. No tengo palabras, estoy impresionada, ES FANTASTICA!!! pero es que todas son estupendas, mágicas. Gracias Sr. Afremov, por que puedo disfrutar de este maravilloso don divino que usted tiene, ES UN GENIO! Evidentemente, en cuanto pueda, compraré un original

CONSUELO SERRANO , Sep 26, 2013

FRESHNESS" IS THE PERFECT TITLE FOR THIS WONDERFUL CRISP WORK OF ART!!! I CAN FEEL THE COLD, CRISP DEW ON MY FACE AS I STROLL THROUGH THIS PAINTING!!! COLORS ARE SO PLEASING TO THE EYE!!! THIS IS ANOTHER AFREMOV THAT I CAN LOOK AT FOR HOURS!! MY EYES AND HEART ENJOY EVERY OBJECT AND SUBJECT IN THIS PAINTING!! TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND ENJOY THE "FRESHNESS"!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL!!! LEONID, YOU ARE A GENIUS...NOTHING LESS!!!!

Mister X , Sep 16, 2013

FANTASTIC, AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL....SO MANY ADJECTIVES APPLY TO THIS WONDERFUL WORK!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY....I LOVE THIS PIECE AND ALL MY OTHER AFREMOVS!!!!! EACH ONE MORE AMAZING THAN THE NEXT!!! I SO APPRECIATE ALL THE HARD WORK DONE BY THE FAMILY (CHRIS, TOO) FOR THE HARD WORK IN THE BEAUTIFUL WEB SITE AND ALL THE BEAUTIFUL LISTINGS, CATAGORIES, THE SMOOTH PAYMENT, THE EXTRA EFFORT DONE IN THE PACKAGING AND MAILING!! I REALLY ENJOY DAVID'S SHOW EACH NIGHT AT 9:45pm...FANTASTIC JOB!! DAVID'S TELLING OF THE STORIES BEHIND THE PAINTINGS REALLY BRING THEM TO LIFE!!! NOW THE BLOG AND OTHER COMPUTER UPDATES TO KEEP US INFORMED AND UP TO DATE!! WOW!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!

N , Sep 16, 2013

Dear Mr Afremov We recieved our painting today and absolutely love it. The painting is so beautiful the picture on the internet does not do it justice at all. You are truely a gifted artist I cannot wait for my other paintings to arrive god bless David -

David , Sep 16, 2013

Dear Mr. Afremov. Thank you very much, your work is wonderfull. It is so vibrant, so alive. It is a happeness just to look at it. I wish you many -many years of fruitful life. Best Regards , Soffi, Israel

Soffi Gindin , Sep 15, 2013

Good luck!!! Best Artist

S.A , Sep 15, 2013

Excellent painting, more beautiful than i had hoped. i have two now and will definitely be back for more. FAST SHIPPING ALSO, THANK YOU!!

Amalia R , Sep 15, 2013

Absolutely Breathtaking!!! My imagination can't compare to the vibrancy emanating from this painting! Gazing into this artwork doesn't merely please your eyes, it also brings hope and encouragement to your soul. -

Alex , Sep 15, 2013
Items: 551594 of 594, per page