Testimonials

Items: 501550 of 640, per page

Are you kidding me!!? Amazing!!! Just got my painting today. Thank you so much! Unbelievable value. There is no value like this anywhere in the art world. I love your work! It will make a great addition to my home!

Roger , Sep 20, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful work of art. I am already trying to decide on my next purchase. It was a pleasure working with your staff. Your customer service is impeccable. Thank you, JoAnne McKinsey September 2014

JoAnne McKinsey , Sep 15, 2014

Received my painting today. So very beautiful. The lovely combination of colors are so pleasing to the eye. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. This will be an anniversary gift for my husband. I would not hesitate to order again. Thank you. Patricia Burns

Patricia Burns , Sep 15, 2014

We have just received the art work we specially ordered. We did take a chance ordering on the I internet, as your not always sure what you are going to receive. However it is magnificent! We love it! .....We will definitely be looking at ordering another peice of art work In the future. Thank you Leonid

Deborah Beech , Sep 14, 2014

I received my Leonid Afremov picture last year, soon after my father had passed away. The picture came, with a (in my eyes) father and daughter walking together into what was only so colorful, that it was my interpretation of heaven. The colors, so vivid, so absolutely perfectly placed, I get immersed in the painting each time I am around it. I love my painting, and so does everyone who has had the honor to see it. From placing the order to receiving, with quality and accuracy, I would give it 5 stars. Thank you!!!

Mary Gergen , Sep 10, 2014

I ordered " Sunday Night". I received the painting in due course and it is beautiful and colourful. However when I compare what I received to the original painting , I am a little disappointed as many fine details which were present in the original are blurry / hazy in the recreation. For ex, windows, panes, towers, some buildings are very hazy as compared to original where they are clearly delineated. While I love looking at the recreation it is accompNied by a twinge of what could be.

Priya , Sep 7, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

I received your paintings yesterday. I can't stop admiring how beautiful they are. I'm waiting for another painting that was free because I bought 3. I am planning on purchasing more of the STILL LIFE paintings.

Marianne Dugan , Sep 4, 2014

Looking at the vibrant colors of Leonid’s paintings, I couldn’t help myself but to order a couple during his Birthday Special Deal offered on 12th July 2014. Unfortunately, due to some error I received a package of wrong paintings. However, upon my pointing it out to Boris, this large hearted family admitted the mistake and sent me my correct package. I have now received my correct paintings and they are amazingly beautiful. A very nice addition to my personal collection. I will for sure order again from them as the paintings are worth every single penny. And more so they are amazingly affordable for a painter of international repute. Both thumbs up Leonid for your glittering work and commitment.

Khurshid Marwat , Aug 30, 2014

Dear Leonid, I can't take my eyes of your paintings these days. Colours, your style, and the "simple" perfection in the paintings are just amazing. Even the melancholy is in life-colours and I love that. I am a jigsaw puzzle fan. I really think your paintings are one of the most suitable ones for a jigsaw puzzle, and this would spread your work to another collection of people on the World. Please consider to introduce your work to jigsaw puzzle companies like Educa, Art.. That would be so fun to make the puzzles of your work too! I am looking forward to order some of your masterpieces for my new home in the near future.. Thank you for this beautiful work. Esra Karaca, Istanbul

Esra Karaca , Aug 24, 2014

I just got my paint: it's beautiful! Thanks, thanks and thanks! My House will never be the same. kisses to Leonid Afremov It is possible that it will be purchasing another....

Carmela Monorchio , Aug 19, 2014

I purchased an oil painting from Leonid and I couldn't be happier. I give this site 5 stars for their customer service and quality. Every time I walk into my living room I have a big smile on my face. For anyone that is interested I would say don't hesitate because the paintings are beautiful and of high quality. I am so happy with mine.

Stan Dixon , Aug 16, 2014

I just received my 3 paintings from Leonid. They are so colorful, brilliant, that they just light up my home with cheerfulness. Beyond belief! Leonid, you are such a master with the palette knife, a genius! I can hardly take my eyes off my paintings! I'm so glad I discovered your work! You are so talented. Love, love, love!!!

Gene K. , Aug 14, 2014

I seen one of Leonid's paintings and wondered who the artist is. I asked and once I found his site, I bought one of Paris paintings. I have received nothing but compliments on it since I hung in my home. Brilliant artist.

Marie , Aug 8, 2014

Congratulations on your 38 anniversary. I am looking forward to see your art works soon. Cathy

Cathy Lee , Aug 4, 2014

Congratulations on your 38 anniversary. I am looking forward to see your art works soon. Cathy

Cathy Lee , Aug 4, 2014

I never would consider buying artwork through the Internet, but took a chance on "After the Show". It was a giclee and is beyond beautiful. I am now redoing my home and purchasing "City by the Lake" and browsing the entire site for upcoming gifts. If you are on the fence take the leap ... You will not be disappointed.

Diana , Aug 1, 2014

We just received 3 additional masterpieces, growing our collection to 20--with 2 more still on the way. Leonid's art and the impact it has on your mood and the atmosphere in your house are just amazing! Every wall adorned with Leonid's beauties literally radiates light and vibrancy, drawing you in. We donated everything we've owned to liberate wall space for our new collection. Once you have a single painting you want more because everything else looks drab and boring in comparison. There is magic and incredible multi-dimensionality in these paintings. Every time you look, something new, different and amazing emerges. It's like a Russian nesting doll:an image within an image, within an image. Might be just imagination, but it's a truly inspiring effect. Thank you Leonid for the beauty of your art. Thanks to the entire team for amazing customer service.

Ilana Kass , Jul 31, 2014

You must understand my delight at being able to find and buy a copy of Alley by the Lake after years of searching. I cannot believe that just a year ago, I was in a Walmart in Iraq after being informed that they had an unlimited supply of these paintings. I ad also heard that Leonid Afremov himself was a slave in one of the Walmart's sweatshops. This completely outraged me, but I found it to be nothing but a simple hoax! After escaping the Taliban successfully, I came back home to find this website and was able to order it using the magic of technicalology! Thanks my lucky stars for gugle and beeng!

Hashtag Smithers , Jul 28, 2014

You must understand my delight at being able to find and buy a copy of Alley by the Lake after years of searching. I cannot believe that just a year ago, I was in a Walmart in Iraq after being informed that they had an unlimited supply of these paintings. I ad also heard that Leonid Afremov himself was a slave in one of the Walmart's sweatshops. This completely outraged me, but I found it to be nothing but a simple hoax! After escaping the Taliban successfully, I came back home to find this website and was able to order it using the magic of technicalology! Thanks my lucky stars for gugle and beeng!

Hashtag Smithers , Jul 28, 2014

I purchased "Misty Café" two weeks ago. I was amazed when it arrived in only that time. Undid it (so well packed) took me ages. I had ordered it mounted on the wooden frame. Absolutely love my picture. So very impressed with the work, I wanted a vibrant/large picture for my wall and am so very pleased. I went to an exhibition in London a few weeks ago where I live and was so disappointed not to have found anything and then by accident discovered Leonid's website. I would not hesitate to recommend this artist and cannot wait to order again.

Brenda , Jul 28, 2014

I can not express to you how beautiful Leonid's paintings are in person- no photo online can do them justice (and the photos are amazing!). When I got my order of three paintings, I literally felt like a child opening a present on Christmas morning. They are all beautiful and vibrant, stretched wonderfully, and are the crown jewels of my decor. Thank you Leonid for sharing your gift with the world. I can't wait to add more to my collection.

Cassi Selby , Jul 26, 2014

I received my paintings yesterday LONELINESS OF AUTUMN which is absolutely stunning!!!I love it!! I also received the VENICE GRAND CANAL, beautiful, however it appeared rushed, not very much detail or depth. I have another painting on the way, cannot wait to see!!!

Ash , Jul 16, 2014

Let me just say that the pictures of these paintings do not do them justice. They are beyond beautiful in person. I purchased 3 last year and just purchased my 4th painting and I can't wait to hang it in my office. They are all so beautiful its hard to choose just one. I love the bright colors they are just breathtaking. I plan to purchase more in the future when I get the money and the space in my home to do so.

Jennifer Radloff , Jul 11, 2014

We received our forth painting last month from Mr. Afremov and again just blown away by the beauty of it, as well as the the customer service! We now have four rooms that are just so alive with colour and beauty because of Mr. Afremov's art. A great big thank-you to Mr. Afremov and his wonderful team.

Craig and BJ Cunningham , Jul 10, 2014

Es el mejor artista que he visto en mi vida. Ya tengo 1 de sus obras, y otras tres en camino... gracias por llenar mi hogar de color y belleza!!!

Carolina Barrera , Jul 3, 2014

My two paintings arrived in record time in Perth, Australia. The ability to track the shipment was excellent. But most of all the paintings have illuminated my house, and I can't stop smiling each time I look at them. Your art is amazing. Congratulations.

Marie-France Merven , Jul 3, 2014

Want to thank you so much for my beautiful artwork. I was so excited to receive it so quickly. I wasn't expecting it for weeks so it was a wonderful surprise. The artwork is just awesome, a very talented man indeed. Your company has great customer services skills and cant wait to show it off to my friends and family. Will strongly recommend to everyone. Thanks so much. Looking forward to buying again.

Stephanie , Jul 1, 2014

Today I got my "close encounter" canvas framed and hanging on my wall....what a wonderful painting and it's a pleasure to sit and look at it. I am so glad I found you and it may be the first piece that I've purchased but it will not be my last. Excellent customer service from start to finish

Shona , Jun 29, 2014

I have now a total of 8 of your works of Art, in my Extensive Art Collection and Love all of them. Can't wait for the Last 5 to arrive? :-) I already have made wall space available for the New Works of Art and can not hold my glee within! Thank You so Much Love Your work and will have more postings as soon as I have them hung! If you have a link for me to send pictures to you, or where and how they are displayed, please let me know? Sincerely, Lt Col Brooke US Army Retired

Robert Brooke Eldridge , Jun 27, 2014

These are some of the most beautiful paintings I have ever seen. I have just purchased my fourth. There are so many that appeal to me it is difficult to make a choice ! I am amazed that Mr. Afremov takes the time to personally recreate his own paintings. I think it is so wonderful to be able to own one of his actual paintings rather than just a print. I appreciate that he thinks art should be affordable for regular people. Thank you for your vision.

Lorraine J. , Jun 8, 2014

I have three Original Oil Paintings and love all three, but my Favorite is Dancing in The Rain! Beautiful Colors and beautiful scenes. Love Them! Col Brooke

Robert Brooke Eldridge , Jun 6, 2014

I love Leonid's work. Vibrant, rich, and dreamy. I may have received a "replication" but it's as beautiful as an original in my eyes. So lucky to have stumbled upon this artist.

Danielle LaCoste , Jun 5, 2014

I recently purchased the original painting "Three Friends". It's incredibly beautiful and so vibrant in colour. It's my first piece from Afremov and this will certainly not be my last. What a great artist! Janice, Toronto, ON May 2014

Janice , Jun 3, 2014

I have great experience buying from this site, it is my first time buying an art online and I can say the Afremov family is truly professional and dedicated to customer support. All queries of mine replied within a day despite time zone difference and my urgent request was addressed without any fuss and delay. While I'm not really an art enthusiast myself but I'd definitely recommend anyone who's intending to buy good quality original painting from Leonid. I have first seen a replication of his art in Vietnam by some talented local artist, who's selling it at a much cheaper price. But I've no regret paying more from the original artist who provides great buying experience.

Pauline , Jun 1, 2014

Dear Mr Afremov, I received my painting The Loneliness of Autumn 2 weeks ago and immediately sent it in to be framed. Today I was able to finally put it up on my wall and I can't stop looking at it! It is of great significance to me for very personal reasons, and every time I look at it, I feel happy. I can't wait to buy my next painting from you!

Nicolene van Wyk , May 27, 2014

I have 4 paintings in my home along with many other paintings. I get more compliments on your paintings by ten fold. I just ordered 3 more this evening and I can 't wait to see them in person. Since my first purchase of your work I have only bought your paintings. Thank you for making my house so beautiful and for giving me the enjoyment of looking at them everyday. Doug Turpin

Douglas Turpin , May 26, 2014

Thank you so much for the two beautiful paintings I bought for my daughters! They are very happy with "old magic"and "misty cafe". I certainly will buy another painting , because I'm a big fan of you! Ingrid Vuijk-Guis, The Netherlands

Ingrid Vuijk-Guis , May 23, 2014

We are now the proud owners of 14 (!!!!) of Leonid Afremov's masterpieces. And, no, we don't own a gallery, though our home begins to look like one. Our initial order was the first time ever we ordered art on line and literally fell in love. Our newest installment of 8 masterpieces arrived yesterday and it's simply breath-taking. We bought out Leonid's Jerusalem series--all of it because the paintings are so beautiful a choice was just impossible. So we bought it all!! Sounds crazy, but it's spectacular! What an amazing talent! Leonid recreates everything! Light, air, flowers, stones, air, color, atmosphere--it's all alive and real. I smile every time I look at the pictures. No material possession has ever made me so very happy! These masterpieces literally lift your mood!!! You just can't be sad with so much beauty, color, movement and energy surrounding you. Phenomenal!!! Many thanks to the Master and his two sons, Boris and David. Leonid's remarkable genius is enhanced by his sons' acumen and superb attitude. Customer care and attention are second to none. Truly a pleasure to deal with. Customer satisfaction is job one--and it's for real, not empty words. Immediate, courteous response. Rare quality these days. We have 3 originals coming and are excited to welcome these new additions to our already amazing collection. Meanwhile, we are enjoying the beauty we already have. Trashed every other art work to liberate wall space for Leonid's masterpieces. Do yourself a favor and buy a couple of paintings! On second thought, make yourself real happy and buy a dozen! Such amazing beauty is rarely affordable. This true art is.

Ilana Kass , May 16, 2014

The smile of my love receiving the painting was the best i've ever seen..nothing is comparable to her eyes while she was opening the cover and trying to discover what it was inside..She really loves your paintings, she follows you since a long time and this makes me so happy that I will surely buy a new one for her soon..thank you and your son, Mr. Afremov! you made us the happiest persons on the face of the Earth

Antonio Marino , May 15, 2014

We wrote a testimonial last month and wanted again to share our "too good to be true" experience. Again, amazing customer service from start to finish, very quick shipping, and two simply beautiful paintings. We continue to be blown away with this whole experience. The paintings are breathtaking and mean so much to us. We would love more of Leonid's art for our collection and will have to find some wall space!!

Craig and BJ Cunningham , May 9, 2014

Your paintings are beautiful. The use of color and brush strokes is pure mastery. Alas, I am a poor single mother, but if I could I would purchase them all. Your talent is truly rare in this day and age of technology, thank you for bringing such beauty into the world.

Stephanie , May 8, 2014

Absolutely fantastic! We are thrilled with the purchase, delivery, and overall transaction. It is a wonderful work of art with truly stunning colors...the painting is worth a million words never mind a thousand. Thank you so much!

Nathan and Andrea , May 8, 2014

I live in Colombia, South America. I am fascinated about Mr. Afremov him self as a renown artist and also because his family and life. Today I finally received the original paint "The Passion" that is just wonderful. I am planning to celebrate with family and friends for this treasure. The colors and the expression of this paint is awesome from every angle. I hope my beautiful teen daughter could find the real love that I see in the paint. I appreciate so much the warm service from the staff. Thank you!

Julieta Ramírez , May 8, 2014

It is beautiful. I admire you!

Olga Ladovich , May 6, 2014

I bought "When dreams come true" and I proudly show it off!. When I look at it, it just takes me away from all the stress of the day....it's just amazingly beautiful, your hands are blessed and I am going to continue my Afremov Collection, I so love your Art!....God bless you, Mr. Afremov!

Marisol , May 3, 2014
Items: 501550 of 640, per page